Contact
Buy Tickets!
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Ozark Empire Fairgrounds

Mailing & Physical Address:
3001 N. Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
Phone | 417.833.2660
Fax | 417.833.3769
Email | contactus@ozarkempirefair.com

Administrative Office

Hours of Operation | 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Monday - Friday

Staff Contacts

Aaron Owen
General Manager
aaron@ozarkempirefair.com

Brittany Gillig
Ag Director/Foundation Director
brittany@ozarkempirefair.com

Cassie Reid
Assistant Ag Director
cassie@ozarkempirefair.com


Vickie Hayward
Executive Administrative Assistant
vickie@ozarkempirefair.com

Ben Agee
Food and Beverage Director
ben@ozarkempirefair.com

Tyler Costales
Banquet and Catering Manager
tyler@ozarkempirefair.com

Casey Owen
Maintenance Manager
casey@ozarkempirefair.com

Kim Andrews
Accounting
kim@ozarkempirefair.com

Stephanie Inglett
Event Planning/Accounting
stephanie@ozarkempirefair.com

Traci Dunn
Life & Arts
lifeandarts@ozarkempirefair.com
Back to
Top
< Back
X