Contact Us
Buy Tickets!
Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Offices
8:30am-5:00pm Monday-Friday
Phone: (417) 833-2660
Fax: (417) 833-3769
Address | 3001 N. Grant | Springfield, MO 65803

Aaron Owen
General Manager
aaron@ozarkempirefair.com

Vickie Hayward
Executive Administrative Assistant
vickie@ozarkempirefair.com

Kim Andrews
Accounting
kim@ozarkempirefair.com

Stephanie Inglett
Event Planning/Accounting
stephanie@ozarkempirefair.com

Brittany Gillig
Ag Director/Foundation Director
brittany@ozarkempirefair.com

Cassie Reid
Assistant Ag Director
cassie@ozarkempirefair.com

Ben Agee
Food and Beverage Director
ben@ozarkempirefair.com

Tyler Costales
Banquet and Catering Manager
tyler@ozarkempirefair.com

Traci Dunn
Life & Arts
lifeandarts@ozarkempirefair.com

Casey Owen
Maintenance Manager
casey@ozarkempirefair.com
of 1
Back to
Top
< Back
X