Contact

Sign up for email updates from Ozark Empire Fairgrounds and Event Center

Buy Tickets!
Facebook Instagram
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Ozark Empire Fairgrounds

Mailing & Physical Address:
3001 N. Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
Phone | 417.833.2660
Fax | 417.833.3769
Email | contactus@ozarkempirefair.com

Administrative Office

Hours of Operation | 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Monday - Friday

Staff Contacts

Aaron Owen
General Manager
aaron@ozarkempirefair.com

Cassie Reid
Livestock Director
cassie@ozarkempirefair.com

Tyler Costales
Banquet and Catering Manager
tyler@ozarkempirefair.com

Jayce Downs
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
jayce@ozarkempirefair.comCasey Owen
Operations Manager
casey@ozarkempirefair.com
Becky Stegner
Accounting
becky@ozarkempirefair.com

Stephanie Owen
Sales | Event Planning
stephanie@ozarkempirefair.com

Tori Mitchell
Business Development Manager
tori@ozarkempirefair.com

Larry Krauck
Special Events Manager
larry@ozarkempirefair.com

Libby Reavis
Foundation Director
libby@ozarkempirefair.com

Lance Markely
Special Agricultural Events Manager
lance@ozarkempirefair.com


Traci Dunn
Life & Arts
lifeandarts@ozarkempirefair.com
Copyright ©2020, Ozark Empire Fairgrounds and Event Center. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets!