Contact Us

Sign up for email updates from Ozark Empire Fairgrounds and Event Center

Buy Tickets!
Home > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Offices
8:30am-5:00pm Monday-Friday
Phone: (417) 833-2660
Fax: (417) 833-3769
Address: 3001 N. Grant | Springfield, MO 65803

Aaron Owen
General Manager
aaron@ozarkempirefair.com

Vickie Hayward
Executive Administrative Assistant
vickie@ozarkempirefair.com

Kim Andrews
Accounting
kim@ozarkempirefair.com

Stephanie Buckner
Sales | Event Planning
stephanie@ozarkempirefair.com

Cassie Reid
Livestock Director

Ben Agee
Food and Beverage Manager
ben@ozarkempirefair.com

Tyler Costales
Banquet and Catering Manager
tyler@ozarkempirefair.com

Traci Dunn
Life & Arts
lifeandarts@ozarkempirefair.com

Casey Owen
Operations Manager
casey@ozarkempirefair.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X