Hours of Operations & Fair Rules
Buy Tickets!
Buy Tickets
Home > Ozark Empire Fair > Visitor Info > Hours of Operations & Fair Rules

Hours of Operations & Fair Rules

Hours of Operation

A man and women walking arm in arm down the midway.


Day

Hours

E*Plex

Carnival Midway

Thursday, July 27

4PM-close

4PM-9PM

4PM-close

Friday, July 28

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Saturday, July 29

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Sunday, July 30

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Monday, July 31

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Tuesday, August 1

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Wednesday, August 2

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Thursday, August 3

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Friday, August 4

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Saturday, August 5

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

*Hours are subject to change due to inclement weather or at the discretion of OEF management.

Midway will stay open until at least 10PM weather permitting. The midway will remain open longer due to crowds and at the discretion of OEF management.


NO ENTRY OR RE-ENTRY FOR FAIR PATRONS AFTER 9:30PM.

Fair Rules

Fair Rules To provide a fun, safe, clean event we ask you to abide by these “fair rules”

*No alcohol may be brought into or taken out of the Ozark Empire Fairgrounds.

*No bicycles, skates, scooters, or skateboards

*No motorized cycle or 4-wheelers

*No weapons

*No conceal & carry

*No solicitation, handouts, petitions (except in authorized booth space) or protesting

*No posting of signage

*No smoking—including E-Cigarettes outside of designated areas

*No coolers

*No pets—service animals only

Sign up for email updates from Ozark Empire Fairgrounds and Event Center

Ozark Empire Fair

3001 N. Grant Ave. Springfield, MO 65803

Back to
Top
Buy Tickets!