Hours of Operations & Fair Rules

Sign up for email updates from Ozark Empire Fairgrounds and Event Center

Buy Tickets!
Facebook Instagram
Home > 2020 Ozark Empire Fair > Visitor Info > Hours of Operations & Fair Rules

Hours of Operations & Fair Rules

Hours of Operation

A man and women walking arm in arm down the midway.


Day

Hours

E*Plex

Carnival Midway

Thursday July 30

4PM-close

4PM-9PM

4PM-close

Friday July 31

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Saturday August 1

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Sunday August 2

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Monday August 3

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Tuesday August 4

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Wednesday August 5

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Thursday August 6

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Friday August 7

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

Saturday August 8

11AM-close

11AM-9PM

1PM-close

*Hours are subject to change due to inclement weather or at the discretion of OEF management.



Fair Rules

Fair Rules To provide a fun, safe, clean event we ask you to abide by these “fair rules”

*No alcohol

*No bicycles, skates, scooters, or skateboards

*No motorized cycle or 4-wheelers

*No weapons

*No conceal & carry

*No solicitation, handouts, petitions (except in authorized booth space) or protesting

*No posting of signage

*No smoking—including E-Cigarettes outside of designated areas

*No coolers

*No pets—service animals only

Sign In
Copyright ©2020, Ozark Empire Fairgrounds and Event Center. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets!